Now offering online appointment scheduling! The "Request an Appointment" button is for scheduling only. Please contact our office directly for any medical questions at 860-442-5347.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Defy Nature Med Spa

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in New London, CT

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Defy Nature Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Defy Nature Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pati S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Kristin and her team are amazing! *
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Kristen Is super kind and provided me with the proper education and after care for my skin. She listened to my concerns and goals and executed the treatment brilliantly!! I seriously will never stop my visited with her!!!*
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
This is the best and ONLY place I will go for Botox. They do just a great job. I’ve been other places and it’s either not as smooth or doesn’t last as long. I will never go anywhere else!!! They are all so friendly in this office as well!!! Make your appt now!!!**
Digna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
when I first scheduled my appointment I was so nervous but once I met Kristin my worries went away. She made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable on all the questions I had. I am looking forward to a new beginning. Thank you for showing me that my facial hair is nothing to be ashamed off. *
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Kristin is amazing her professional knowledge of anti aging skin care is beyond and her smile a d personality make every visit so much fun!! Thank you so much to all that work in her practice the ladies in the office are warm and welcoming funny and willing to get all your benefits/discounts through Alle. Sincerely. Mark T Kistner. *
Judi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Friendly and comfortable to be there. I was nervous at first but Kristin made me feel great. Thank you!*
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Had my first consultation! Kristin was very polite and knowledgeable. I feel confident going to her for my first treatment!*
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Love the convenience of easy appointments that get results. Friendly service and a clean place. *
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great service. Very experienced and knowledgeable staff. *
Heidi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Safe, easy, friendly, great sale price from time-to-time on products ans services.*
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Laser hair removal was relatively painless, I knew what to expect, staff was professional and friendly*
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Friendly, thorough and efficient. *
Maddie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Super friendly staff*
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Kristin is lovely and the staff is great. Always had good results from any procedure or Botox*
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Always treated like I matter. I just love the care I receive!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person